615 Preps coverage area

The 615 Preps coverage area consists of 90 TSSAA 11-man football-playing schools in 15 counties, covering the entire 615 area code, plus Montgomery and Maury counties.

Although expansion is a future goal, it is not currently in the works at this time.

The 615 Preps coverage area consists of every county within the 615 area code, plus Montgomery and Maury counties, whose teams heavily interact with those in the 615 area code.

School list by county

Cannon: Cannon County

Cheatham: Cheatham County, Harpeth, Sycamore

Davidson: Antioch, Cane Ridge, CPA, Davidson Academy, DCA, East Nashville, Ensworth, Father Ryan, FRA, Glencliff, Goodpasture, Hillsboro, Hillwood, Hunters Lane, Lipscomb Academy, Maplewood, McGavock, MBA Nashville Christian, Overton, Pearl-Cohn, Stratford, Whites Creek

DeKalb: DeKalb County

Dickson: Creek Wood, Dickson County

Macon: Macon County, Red Boiling Springs

Maury: Columbia, Columbia Academy, Mt. Pleasant, Spring Hill, Zion Christian

Montgomery: Clarksville, Clarksville Academy, Kenwood, Montgomery Central, Northeast, Northwest, Rossview, West Creek

Robertson: East Robertson, Greenbrier, Jo Byrns, Springfield, White House Heritage

Rutherford: Blackman, Eagleville, La Vergne, Middle Tennessee Christian, Oakland, Riverdale, Rockvale, Siegel, Smyrna, Stewarts Creek

Smith: Gordonsville, Smith County

Sumner: Beech, Gallatin, Hendersonville, Pope John Paul II, Portland, Station Camp, Westmoreland, White House

Trousdale: Trousdale County

Williamson: BGA, Brentwood, Brentwood Academy, Centennial, Fairview, Franklin, Grace Christian, Independence, Nolensville, Page, Ravenwood, Summit

Wilson: Friendship Christian, Green Hill, Lebanon, Mt. Juliet, Mt. Juliet Christian, Watertown, Wilson Central

School list by classification (current classification)

Class 1A: Gordonsville, Jo Byrns, Mt. Pleasant, Red Boiling Springs

Class 2A: Watertown, Trousdale County, Westmoreland, Eagleville, East Robertson,

Class 3A: Fairview, Smith County, East Nashville, Pearl-Cohn, Stratford, Whites Creek, Cheatham County, Harpeth, Sycamore, Cannon County

Class 4A: Nolensville, Portland, White House, Greenbrier, Springfield, White House Heritage, Montgomery Central, Spring Hill, Macon County, Creek Wood, Maplewood,

Class 5A: Summit, Page, Beech, Gallatin, Clarksville, Kenwood, Northeast, Northwest, West Creek, Columbia, Glencliff, Hillsboro, Hillwood, Hunters Lane,

Class 6A: Lebanon, Mt. Juliet, Wilson Central, Brentwood, Centennial, Franklin, Independence, Ravenwood, Hendersonville, Station Camp, Blackman, La Vergne, Oakland, Riverdale, Rockvale, Siegel, Smyrna, Stewarts Creek, Rossview, Dickson County, Antioch, Cane Ridge, McGavock, Overton,

Division II-Class A: Friendship Christian, Mt. Juliet Christian, Grace Christian, Middle Tennessee Christian, Clarksville Academy, Columbia Academy, Davidson Academy, DCA, Nashville Christian,

Division II-Class AA: BGA, CPA, FRA, Goodpasture, Lipscomb Academy,

Division II-Class AAA: Brentwood Academy, Pope John Paul II, Ensworth, Father Ryan, MBA,

Independent: Green Hill, Zion Christian

%d bloggers like this: